Background Image

Company Directory

Sinsational Smile Jim Crowley, President and Founder

Jim Crowley

President and Founder

831-252-7501

jim@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Christine Brooks, RDH, Secretary-Treasurer

Christine Brooks, RDH

Secretary-Treasurer

800-407-6820

christine@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Dr. Bobby Schaffer, Clinical Advisor

Dr. Bobby Schaffer

Clinical Advisor

 

dr.schaffer@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Chris Feist, Sales Manager - West Coast

Chris Feist

Sales Manager - West Coast

831-419-9479

chris@sinsationalsmile.com

Contact a Sinsational SmileĀ® Training Representative in your Area

Sinsational Smile Shanalee Ackerman, RDH,

Shanalee Ackerman, RDH

Long Island, NY USA

 

shanalee@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Maureen Jackson, New Business Development

Maureen Jackson

New Business Development

Omaha, Nebraska

402-276-3576

maureen@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Sandi Simmons, New Business Development

Sandi Simmons

New Business Development

Salt Lake City, Utah

801-643-7113

sandi@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Calynn Refuge, New Business Development

Calynn Refuge

New Business Development

Houston, Texas

832-414-1446

calynn@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Melanie Higginbotham, New Business Development

Melanie Higginbotham

New Business Development

Rocklin / Sacramento

916-747-4493

melanie@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Lisa Durocher, New Business Development

Lisa Durocher

New Business Development

Frisco, Texas

214-629-4845

lisa@sinsationalsmile.com