Sinsational Smile®

Customer Service

1-800-407-6820

info@SinsationalSmile.com

Contact Us

Sinsational Smile, Inc.

PO Box 3119
Santa Cruz, CA 95063
toll free 800-407-6820
fax 831-471-9047
info@sinsationalsmile.com

Jim Crowley

president and founder
831-252-7501
jim@sinsationalsmile.com

Bobby Hernandez

vice president
650-868-7816
bobby@sinsationalsmile.com

Christine Brooks, RDH

secretary-treasurer
christine@sinsationalsmile.com

Dr. Bobby Schaffer

clinical advisor
dr.schaffer@sinsationalsmile.com

Chris Feist

sales manager - West Coast
831-419-9479
chris@sinsationalsmile.com


Contact a Sinsational Smile® Training Representative in your Area

Takiko Fears

Japan
Direct: takiko@sinsationalsmile.com
General information: info_japan@sinsationalsmile.com

Deanne Bowman

Southern California
619-990-7010
deanne@sinsationalsmile.com

Malacio Backhaus

Santa Cruz/Bay Area
831-236-5969
malacio@sinsationalsmile.com

Tammy Russell RDH

Sacramento & surrounding areas
530-368-1374
tammy@sinsationalsmile.com

Sharon Duran RDH

Sacramento & surrounding areas
916-316-3203
sharon@sinsationalsmile.com

Heather Macias-Edson

Nevada
775-385-7730
heather@sinsationalsmile.com

Lindsay Hill

Tacoma / Seattle
509-901-0100
lindsay@sinsationalsmile.com

Luke Thometz

Seattle
206-310-9800
luke@sinsationalsmile.com

Carrie Shirley

Idaho
208-880-3002
carrie@sinsationalsmile.com

Julie Willis

Missouri
314-575-3302
julie@sinsationalsmile.com

Lorraine Moore

Ohio
614-306-5209
lorraine@sinsationalsmile.com

Shanalee Ackerman, RDH, MBA

Jacksonville, Florida and Long Island, NY
shanalee@sinsationalsmile.com

John Catania

New England
978-580-4410
john@Sinsationalsmile.com

Kathy Merriman

DC/Baltimore
410-852-3890
kmerriman@sinsationalsmile.com

Sheena Norfolk

Maryland/DC
443-203-9677
sheena@sinsationalsmile.com

Natalie Sweeney

Maryland / DC
Phone: 304-283-9289
natalie@sinsationalsmile.com

Richard Fleeharty

Atlanta, Georgia
678-982-4509
richard@sinsationalsmile.com

Gayle Klipping

Atlanta, Georgia
404-659-4220
gayle@sinsationalsmile.com

Suzanne McKay

Orlando, Florida
407-487-6930
suzanne@sinsationalsmile.com

Mark McKay

Orlando, Florida
832-919-0267
mark@sinsationalsmile.com

Ta'Boris Fisher

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama
601-906-8371
tfisher@sinsationalsmile.com

Leah Rice

Birmingham and Northern Alabama
205-222-9266
leah@sinsationalsmile.com

Mitzi M. Bass

Texas
830-237-4863
mitzi@sinsationalsmile.com


follow us on twitter find us on facebook
scroll smiling woman